department menu

Contact a Staff Member

Director of Admissions & Student Outreach

Carol McAllister

(760) 750-4820

cmcallis@csusm.edu

Assistant Director of Systems and Operations

Katherine Lucero-Egger

(760) 750-4806

klucero@csusm.edu

Admissions Officers

Rosa Barr-Williams

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator

(760) 750-4836

rwilliams@csusm.edu

Aaron Garcia

Campus Tours Coordinator

(760) 750-4847

ajgarcia@csusm.edu

Saida Munoz-Perez

School Partnerships Coordinator

(760) 750-4815

smunoz@csusm.edu

Vincent Nolasco

Associate Degree for Transfar Coordinator

(760) 750-4817

vnolasco@csusm.edu

Alexandra Tea

Veteran's and Special Populations

(760) 750-4843

atea@csusm.edu

Erika Vazquez

Recruiter

(760) 750-4895

evazquez@csusm.edu

WUE and Student Outreach Coordinator

Lara Mowery

(760) 750-4818

lmowery@csusm.edu

Alliance Tour Coordinator

Alejandro Contreras

 (760) 750-4849  alcontreras@csusm.edu

Admissions Processing/Residency Specialist

Antoinette Davis

(760) 750-4805

adavis@csusm.edu

Quality Service & Information Specialists

Jenny Cardinal

(760) 750-4832

jcardinal@csusm.edu

Donna Dawn

(760) 750-4801

ddawn@csusm.edu

Damon Stevens

(760) 750-4872

dstevens@csusm.edu

Assistant to the Director & Budget Analyst

Heather Steiger

(760) 750-4209

hsteiger@csusm.edu