department menu

Select Your Tour Date

MAY 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour
Tours Office Closed May 15-29
Tuesday, May 30 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 31 10:00am 1:00pm

JUNE 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour
Thursday, June 1 10:00am 1:00pm

Friday, June 2

10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, June 5 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 6 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 7 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, June 8 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, June 9 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, June 12 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 13 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 14 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, June 15 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, June 16 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, June 19 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 20 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 21 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, June 22 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, June 23 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, June 26 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 27 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 28 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, June 29 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, June 30 10:00am 1:00pm

JULY 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour
Monday, July 3 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 4 - Campus Closed
Wednesday, July 5 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, July 6 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, July 7 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, July 10 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 11 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 12 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, July 13 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, July 14 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, July 17 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 18 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 19 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, July 20 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, July 21 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, July 24 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 25 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 26 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, July 27 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, July 28 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, July 31 10:00am 1:00pm