department menu

Select Your Tour Date

AUGUST 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour
Monday, August 28 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 29 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 30 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, August 31 10:00am 1:00pm

SEPTEMBER 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour

Friday, September 1

10:00am

1:00pm

Monday, September 4: Labor Day - Campus Closed

Tuesday, September 5

10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 6 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, September 7 10:00am   1:00pm
Friday, September 8 10:00am   1:00pm
Monday, September 11 10:00am   1:00pm
Tuesday, September 12 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 13 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, September 14 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, September 15 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, September 18 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 19 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 20 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, September 21
10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, September 22 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, September 25 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 26 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 27 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, September 28 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, September 29 10:00am 1:00pm