department menu

Select Your Tour Date

JANUARY 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour
Wednesday, Jan 11 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, Jan 12 Cougar Central Closed
Friday, Jan 13 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, Jan 16 Campus Closed
Tuesday, Jan 17 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 18 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, Jan 19 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, Jan 20 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, Jan 23 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 24 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 25 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, Jan 26 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, Jan 27 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, Jan 30 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 31 10:00am 1:00pm

FEBRUARY 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour
Wednesday, Feb 1 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, Feb 2 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, Feb 3 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, Feb 6 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 7 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 8 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, Feb 9 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, Feb 10 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, Feb 13 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 14 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 15 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, Feb 16 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, Feb 17 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, Feb 20 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 21 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 22 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, Feb 23 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, Feb 24 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, Feb 27 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 28 10:00am 1:00pm

MARCH 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour
Wednesday, March 1 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, March 2 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, March 3 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, March 6 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 7 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 8 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, March 9 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, March 10 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, March 13 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 14 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 15 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, March 17 10:00am 1:00pm
March 20 - 24 Spring Break (tours closed)
Monday, March 27 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 28 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 29 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, March 30 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, March 31 Campus Closed

APRIL 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour
Monday, April 3 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 4 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 5 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, April 6 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, April 7 10:00am 1:00pm
April 8 - Discover CSUSM Day!
Monday, April 10 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 11 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 12 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, April 13 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, April 14 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, April 17 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 18 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 19 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, April 20 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, April 21 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, April 24 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 25 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 26 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, April 27 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, April 28 10:00am 1:00pm