department menu

Select Your Tour Date

Please note: Tours may fill up in our reservation system before this page updates. If you select a tour time and receive a pop-up message saying the tour is full, please select an alternate date/time.

OCTOBER 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour
Friday, October 20 Tour is Full Tour is Full
Monday, October 23 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 24 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 25 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, October 26 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, October 27 Tour is Full 1:00pm
Monday, October 30 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 31 10:00am 1:00pm

 

NOVEMBER 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour
Wednesday, Nov 1 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, Nov 2 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, Nov 3 Tour is Full 1:00pm
Monday, Nov 6 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 7 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 8 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, Nov 9 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, Nov 10 - Veteran's Day - Campus Closed
Monday, Nov 13 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 14 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 15 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, Nov 16 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, Nov 17 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, Nov 20 Tour is Full Tour is Full
Tuesday, Nov 21 10:00am Tour is Full
Wednesday, Nov 22 Tour is Full Tour is Full
Thursday, Nov 23 - Friday, Nov 24 - Thanksgiving Break - Campus Closed
Monday, Nov 27 10:00am 1:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 28 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 29 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, Nov 30 10:00am 1:00pm

 

DECEMBER 2017

Tour Date
Morning Tour
Afternoon Tour
Friday, December 1 10:00am 1:00pm
Monday, December 4 10:00am Tour is Full
Tuesday, December 5 10:00am 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 6 10:00am 1:00pm
Thursday, December 7 10:00am 1:00pm
Friday, December 8 10:00am Tour is Full
December 9, 2017 - January 1, 2018 - Campus Tours Closed