department menu

Contacts

Extended Learning

Students Services/Administration
Foundation Classroom Building (FCB) 6106

Dean's Office/Finance
Foundation Classroom Building (FCB) 5108

Phone: 760-750-4004
Fax: 760-750-3138
 
Email: el.inquiry@csusm.edu

Academic

College of Business Administration (CoBA)

Associate Dean, Mohammad Oskoorouchi - molkooro@csusm.edu 

Accounting, Alan Styles - astyles@csusm.edu 

Finance, Andreas Rauterkus - arauterkus@csusm.edu

Global Business Management, Cata Ratiu - cratiu@csusm.edu 

Management, Glen Brodowsky - glenbrod@csusm.edu 

Management Information Systems, Fang Fang - fangfang@csusm.edu 

Marketing, Vassilis Dalakas - vdalakas@csusm.edu

Operations & Supply Chain Management, Robert Aboolian - raboolia@csusm.edu 

College of Science and Mathematics

Associate Dean, Ricardo Fierro- fierro@csusm.edu

Biological Sciences, William Kristan - wkristan@csusm.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry, Sajith Jayasinghe - sjayasin@csusm.edu

Comp. Science & Information Systems, Youwen Ouyang - ouyang@csusm.edu 

Mathematics, Wayne Aitken - waitken@csusm.edu 

Physics, Michael Burin - mburin@csusm.edu

Biotechnology, Matthew Escobar - mescobar@csusm.edu 

College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS)

Associate Dean, Martha Stoddard Holmes - mstoddar@csusm.edu 

American Indian Studies, Joely Proudfit - jproudfi@csusm.edu 

Anthropology, Konane Martinez - kmartine@csusm.edu

Communication, Michelle Holling - mholling@csusm.edu 

Economics, Ranjeeta Basu - rbasu@csusm.edu 

Global Studies, Elizabeth Matthews - ematthew@csusm.edu

History, Carmen Nava - cnava@csusm.edu 

Liberal Studies, Kimberley Knowles-Yanez - kyanez@csusm.edu

Literature & Writing Studies, Salah Moukhlis (Interim) - smoukhli@csusm.edu

Modern Language Studies, Darci Strother - strother@csusm.edu 

Philosophy, Michael McDuffie - mcduffie@csusm.edu

Political Science, Stephen Nichols - snichols@csusm.edu 

Psychology, Miriam Schustack - mschusta@csusm.edu

School of Arts, Jacquelyn Kilpatrick - jkilpatrick@csusm.edu

Sociology, Sharon Elise - selise@csusm.edu

Women's Studies, Veronica Anover (Interim) - vanover@csusm.edu

School of Education, Health and Human Services

Associate Dean, Deborah Kristan - dkristan@csusm.edu

Human Development, Teru Toyokawa - ttoyokawa@csusm.edu

Kinesiology, Jeff Nessler - jnessler@csusm.edu

School of Education, Patricia Stall - pstall@csusm.edu

School of Nursing (SoN), Lorna Kendrick - lkendrick@csusm.edu