department menu

Our Team

Lori Brockett
Associate Vice President, Alumni Engagement & University Events
Office: Commons 201
brockett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4405
Lori
Joel Agg
Director of Event Operations
Office: Commons 201
jagg@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8878
Joel
Ellen Hawthorne
Director of Event Planning
Office: Commons 201
hawthorn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8894
Ellen
Liz Grace Baird
Event Planner
Office: Commons 201
lbaird@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8893
Liz Grace
Ryan Nieto
Event Laborer
Office: Commons 201
rnieto@csusm.edu
Ryan
Gustavo Parra
Community Service Specialist
Office: Commons 201
gparra@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8899
Gustavo
Peter Perera
Logistics Lead
Office: Commons 201
pperera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8899
Peter
Alex Perkins
Event Planner
Office: Commons 201
aperkins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8895
Alex
Tina Querido
Business Office Coordinator
Office: Commons 201
tquerido@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8896
Tina
Caitlin Rondoe
Event Planner
Office: Commons 201
crondoe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8879
Caitlin
Chris Silva
Event Planner
Office: Commons 201
csilva@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8897
Chris
Mike Tili
Event Laborer
Office: Commons 201
mtili@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8899
Mike