department menu

Contact a Member

Danielle Baur, Membership/Recruitment Chair
baur002@cougars.csusm.edu

Sean Briner, Advisor and Director for Annual Giving Programs (University Advancement)

760-750-4404
sbriner@csusm.edu

Collin Bogie
cbogie@csusm.edu

Aaron Herrscher
aherrscher@csusm.edu 

Chris Morales, Marketing/Communcation Chair
cmorales@csusm.edu

Dawn Myers, Chair and Foundation Board Student Representative
myers048@cougars.csusm.edu

Rhiannon Ripley
rripley@csusm.edu

Alex Sanders
sande069@cougars.csusm.edu