department menu

Contact a Member

Daniel Albizures
albiz001@cougars.csusm.edu

Katie Boggs
Co-Chair and CSUSM Foundation Board Student Representative
boggs005@cougars.csusm.edu

Tiffaney Boyd
tboyd@csusm.edu

Sean Briner
Advisor and Director for Annual Giving Programs
University Advancement
760-750-4404
sbriner@csusm.edu

Alan Brown
brown275@cougars.csusm.edu 

Alex Carrati
Co-Chair and CSUSM Foundation Board Student Representative
carat004@cougars.csusm.edu

Pierson Cepeda
ceped005@cougars.csusm.edu 

Sean Heller
helle013@cougars.csusm.edu

Cory Hughes
hughe047@cougars.csusm.edu

Joy Miller
mille245@cougars.csusm.edu

Savanah McPhillips
mcphi001@cougars.csusm.edu

Dawn Myers

myers048@cougars.csusm.edu

Irene Ruiz
ruiz088@cougars.csusm.edu

Jennifer Santos

santo073@cougars.csusm.edu

Daniesha Thornton
thorn036@cougars.csusm.edu 

Jocelyn Veyna
veyna001@cougars.csusm.edu