department menu

Directory

Grant Parsons
Director
Office: Academic Hall 419E
gparsons@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3202
Grant
Dawn Bell
Instructor
Office: Academic Hall 419A
dbell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Dawn
Morella Bermudez
Instructor
Office: Academic Hall 419D
mbermudez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Morella
Ryan Bobst
Student Services Coordinator
Office: Academic Hall 415B
rbobst@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3227
Ryan
Celeste Coleman
Academic Coordinator, Instructor
Office: Academic Hall 419F
ccoleman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3228
Celeste
Brooke Coutteau
Student Advisor
Office: Academic Hall 415C
bcoutteau@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3229
Brooke
Aaron Hernandez
Student Services Assistant
Office: Academic Hall 415
ahernandez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3207
Young Ihn Koh
Instructor
Office: Academic Hall 419B
ykoh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Young Ihn
Matthew Pizzorno
Instructor
Office: Academic Hall 419A
mpizzorn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Matthew
Grace Primicias
Academic Coordinator, Instructor
Office: ACD 419A
gprimici@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Grace
Erin Reed
Student Services Representative
Office: Academic Hall 415
ereed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3226
Erin
Jasmine Ricaborda
Student Assistant
Office: Academic Hall 415
alci@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3200
Tami Richey
Instructor
Office: Academic Hall 419D
trichey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3228
Tami
Joana Rodriguez
Student Assistant
Office: Academic Hall 415
alci@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3200
Elizabeth Sansom
Academic Coordinator, Instructor
Office: Academic Hall 419F
esansom@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3228
Elizabeth
Helen Shishkin
Instructor
Office: Academic Hall 419
eshishkin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Mary Ellen Steria
Instructor
Office: Academic Hall 419C
msteria@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Mary Ellen
Catherine Tapia
Academic Coordinator, Instructor
Office: Academic Hall 419C
ctapia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Catherine