department menu

Meet Our Staff

Donna San Miguel

Donna San Miguel
Interim Associate Dean, Temecula

dsanmigu@csusm.edu

(760) 750-4002

Office: CSUSM at Temecula

 

Elizabeth Eriksen 
Assistant Director of Student Services, Temecula

eeriksen@csusm.edu

(760) 750-8740

Office: CSUSM at Temecula
mbaida

Maritza Baida
Academic Advisor, Temecula

mbaida@csusm.edu

(760) 750-7691

Office: CSUSM at Temecula

 

Joseph Arellano 
Student Assistant, Temecula

Temecula@csusm.edu

(760) 750-8730

Office: CSUSM at Temecula

 

Rosalinda McGregor
Academic Advisor, Temecula

rmcgrego@csusm.edu

(760) 750-8739

Office: CSUSM at Temecula

vmontoya

Virginia Montoya
Administrative Coordinator, Temecula

vmontoya@csusm.edu

(760) 750-8745

Office: CSUSM at Temecula

 

Carina Ocampo
Instructional Support Technician, Temecula

cocampo@csusm.edu

(760) 750-8730

Office: CSUSM at Temecula

Amanda Werkheiser

Amanda Werkheiser
Evaluation and Admissions Specialist, Temecula

awerkheiser@csusm.edu 

(760) 750-8748

Office: CSUSM at Temecula