department menu

USU Administrative Staff

Sara Quinn
Director, University Student Union
Office: USU 2100-D
squinn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7401
Sara
Scott Kirby
Director, University Corporation Facilities
Office: CFH 100
skirby@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7405
Scott
Lisa Dickinson
Associate Director USU
Office: USU 2100-J
ldickins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7407
Lisa
Ruben Alamo
AV & IT Specialist
Office: USU 2430
ralamo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7455
Ruben
Taylor Nagel
Operations and Logistics Supervisor
Office: USU 2100
tnagel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7404
Taylor
Jamie Ondatje
Assistant Director of Student Development & USU Programs
Office: USU 2100-A
jondatje@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7406
Jamie
David Poole
Night & Weekend Supervisor
Office: USU 2100
dpoole@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7457
David
Gabri Provencio
Event & Office Support Coordinator
Office: USU 2100
gprovencio@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7451
Andrew Reed
Marketing & Media Specialist
Office: USU 2100-E
areed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7414
Andrew
Al Sides
Facility and Maintenance Engineer
Office: USU 1202
asides@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7415
Al