department menu

USU Administrative Staff

Sara Quinn
Director, University Student Union
Office: USU 2100-D
squinn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7401
Sara
Scott Kirby
Director, Campus Recreation & USU Facilities
Office: USU 2200-C
skirby@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7405
Scott
Lisa Dickinson
Associate Director USU
Office: USU 2100-J
ldickins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7407
Lisa
Ruben Alamo
USU AV Technical Services Coordinator
Office: USU 2430
ralamo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7455
Ruben
Taylor Nagel
USU Events & Logistics Coordinator
Office: USU 2100-H
tnagel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7404
Taylor
Jamie Ondatje
Assistant Director USU
Office: USU 2100-A
jondatje@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7406
Jamie
Hugo Pinales
USU & Tukwut Life Programs Coordinator
Office: USU 2100-E
hpinales@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7411
Hugo
David Poole
USU Maintenance Mechanic
Office: USU 1202
dpoole@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7457
David
Gabri Provencio
USU Resource & Operations Specialist
Office: USU 2100-G
gprovencio@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7451
Gabri
Al Sides
USU Building Maintenance Supervisor
Office: USU 1202
asides@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7415
Al