department menu

Campus Holidays

Campus Tours will be closed:

2018
  • Monday, November 12th (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23 (Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, December 10 - Tuesday, January 1 (Finals Week & Winter Break)
2019
  • Monday, January 21 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
  • Monday, April 1 - Saturday, April 6 (Spring Break)
  • Monday, April 1 (Cesar Chavez Day)
  • May 11 -16 (Finals)
  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)
  • Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, November 11 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29 (Thanksgiving)

Contact Information

Campus Tours
Cougar Central, Craven Hall 3rd floor
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos, CA 92096
(760) 750-4830
Email: campustour@csusm.edu