department menu

Calendar

Graduate Studies Representatives will be at the following events. Please come join us!

On-Campus Events

 2019-2020
Day Date Time Event Type Location
Friday 8/16/19 10am-1pm EOP Summer Transfer Bridge CSUSM - ACD 102 and Dome Patio
Wednesday 8/21/19 3pm-8pm 13th Annual Grad Studies Orientation CSUSM USU
Wednesday 9/25/19 12pm - 1pm Presentation CSUSM Career Center
Thursday 10/10/19  TBA Graduate Fair CSUSM USU
Tuesday 10/22/19 12pm-1pm Graduate Pathways Presentation CSUSM Latin@ Center
Thursday 10/24/19 11am - 12pm ACE Presentation with Career Center (Transfer) CSUSM Career Center 
Tuesday 11/12/19 11am - 12pm ACE Presentation with Career Center (Freshman) CSUSM Career Center 

Off Campus Events

 2019-2020
Day Date Time Event Type Location
Wednesday 9/18/19 10am-2pm Graduate Fair CSULA
Thursday 9/19/19 11am - 3pm Graduate Fair CSU Long Beach
Wednesday 9/25/19 10am-2pm Graduate Fair CSU Dominguez Hills
Tuesday 10/1/19 11am - 2pm Graduate Fair CSU Northridge
Saturday 10/19/19 TBA Graduate Fair UC Davis 
Monday 10/21/19  TBA Graduate Fair UC Santa Cruz
Tuesday 10/29/19  12pm-3pm Graduate Fair UCLA
Wednesday 10/30/19 10am-1:30pm Graduate Fair UC Riverside
Tuesday 11/5/19  10am-2pm Graduate Fair UC Irvine
Wednesday 11/6/19  1pm-3pm Graduate Fair UC Santa Barbara
Thursday 11/7/19 11am-2pm  Graduate Fair CSU San Bernardino
Saturday 4/18/20 12pm-3pm Graduate Fair UCLA

Contact OGSR: 

If you missed us or would like us to visit your institution or school, please let us know! 

We are open Monday through Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm in Craven Hall 5102.