department menu

Meet the CSUSM Development Staff

Kyle Button
Associate Vice President for Development
Office: Craven Hall 5308-F
kbutton@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7308
Kyle
Lori Brockett
Associate Vice President for Alumni Engagement & University Events
Office: Commons 201-B
brockett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4405
Lori
Sean Briner
Director of Annual Programs
Office: Commons 201-A
sbriner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4404
Sean
Mike Helé
Associate Athletic Director, Development and Sponsorships
Office: Clarke Field House 106J
mhele@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7123
Mike
Beth Schroder
Director of Major Gifts
Office: Craven Hall 5308-E
eschroder@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7309
Beth
Ed Gillenwaters
Senior Director of Principal Gifts
Office: Craven 5308-D
gillenwaters@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7310
Ed
Jocelyn Wyndham
Director of Major Gifts
Office: Craven Hall 5308-A
jwyndham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7304
Jocelyn
Lauren Tucker
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Office: Craven Hall 5308-B
ltucker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7313
Lauren
Arlene Cratsa
Donor Engagement Coordinator
Office: Commons 201-18
rarlene@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4408
Arlene
Elizabeth Canavan
Administrative Coordinator to the AVP for Development
Office: Craven Hall 5308
canavan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4031
Elizabeth
Michelle Ayson
Administrative Coordinator for Development
Office: Craven Hall 5308
mayson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7311
Michelle