department menu

Faculty

GEW Faculty Fall 2018

GEW Director, Catherine Cucinella

  • email: ccucinel@csusm.edu
  • phone: (760) 750- 8169
  • Office: Markstein 259
  • Office Hours: T/Th 2:30-3:30pm

Need help finding or contacting an instructor? Looking for an office?

Contact our Administrative Coordinator, Kimberly Santiago.

  • email: ksantiago@csusm.edu
  • phone: (760) 750-4147
  • Office: Markstein 137
  • Office Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30am-4:00pm
 
Faculty Member Email address Office Location/Hours
Jennifer Allard, Lecturer jallard@csusm.edu  MARK 135 T/Th 9:00-10:00am 
Shannon Baker, Lecturer sbaker@csusm.edu  MARK 359 M/W 1:30-2:30pm, T/Th 5:15-6:15pm
Kristin Bebout, Lecturer kbebout@csusm.edu  MARK 341 Th 5:30-6:30pm 
Jayne Braman, Lecturer jbraman@csusm.edu  MARK 359 M 4-5:15pm
Thomas Bricke, Teaching Associate tbricke@csusm.edu  MARK 245 Th 2:45-3:45pm
Amelia Brown, Lecturer abrown@csusm.edu  MARK 341 M/W 6:00-7:00pm
Brandon Cesmat, Lecturer bcesmat@csusm.edu  MARK 359 M/W/F 8:30-9:30am, 12:30-1:30pm, 2:30-3:30pm, M/W 4:30-5:30pm
David Davis, Teaching Associate dadavis@csusm.edu MARK 135 M 3:00-5:00pm
Rachelle Fitzgerald, Lecturer rfitzgerald@csusm.edu MARK 341 T/Th 11:45am-12:45pm
William Grazier, Lecturer wgrazier@csusm.edu  MARK 245 T/Th 4:30-5:30pm 
Mea Hall, Lecturer mhall@csusm.edu MARK 341 T/Th 9:00-11:00am
Cynthia Headley, Lecturer cheadley@csusm.edu MARK 341 M/W/F 9:30-10:20am, W 1:15-2:20pm
Melissa Hurt, Teaching Associate mhurt@csusm.edu MARK 245 M 10:30-11:30am
Grace Kessler, Lecturer gkessler@csusm.edu MARK 359 T/Th 12:30-2:30pm
Janette Larson, Lecturer jlarson@csusm.edu MARK 135 T/Th 12:00-1:00pm
Raymond Morris, Lecturer rmorris@csusm.edu  MARK 139 M/W 2:30-3:45pm
Carrie Morrow, Lecturer cmorrow@csusm.edu MARK 135 M/W 1:30-3:00pm
Kristian Prout, Teaching Associate kprout@csusm.edu MARK 245 M 8:30-9:30am
Jaimi Pubins, Teaching Associate jpubins@csusm.edu MARK 341 T 4:00-5:00pm 
Brandon Reynolds, Lecturer breynolds@csusm.edu  MARK 135 T 3:30-5:30pm
Elizabeth Roush, Teaching Associate eroush@csusm.edu MARK 245 T 9:00-10:00am
Laura Skokan, Lecturer lskokan@csusm.edu MARK 245 W 1:00-4:00pm
Jennifer Strawser, Teaching Associate jstrawser@csusm.edu MARK 245 T 3:00-4:00pm
Rebecca Tracey, Lecturer rtracey@csusm.edu MARK 135 M/W/F 9:30-11:00am
Erica Wahlgren, Teaching Associate ewahlgren@csusm.edu  MARK 245 W 10:00-11:00am
Teresa Weseloh, Lecturer  tweseloh@csusm.edu MARK 245 T/Th 12:00-1:00pm
Dylan Winchock, Lecturer       dwinchock@csusm.edu  MARK 245 M 2:00-5:15pm
Sean Wilkinson, Lecturer swilkinson@csusm.edu  MARK 356 M/W/F 9:30-10:30am
Syndee Wood, Lecturer swood@csusm.edu  MARK 359 T/Th 10:30am-12:30pm