department menu

Staff and Faculty

Grant Parsons

Grant Parsons
Director,
American Language and Culture Institute

gparsons@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3202
Office: Academic Hall 415
Kseniya Gregory

Kseniya Gregory
Associate Director,
American Language and Culture Institute

kgregory@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3201
Office: ACD 415
Dawn Bell

Dawn Bell
Instructor

dbell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Office: Academic Hall 419
Morella Bermudez

Morella Bermudez
Instructor

mbermudez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Office: Academic Hall 419
Ryan Bobst

Ryan Bobst
Student Services Coordinator,
American Language and Culture Institute

rbobst@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3227
Office: Academic Hall 415
Celeste Coleman

Celeste Coleman
Academic Coordinator and Instructor,
American Language and Culture Institute

ccoleman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3228
Office: Academic Hall 419
Brooke Coutteau

Brooke Coutteau
Student Advisor,
American Language and Culture Institute

bcoutteau@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3229
Office: Academic Hall 415
Aaron Hernandez

Aaron Hernandez
Student Services Assistant,
American Language and Culture Insitute

ahernandez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3207
Office: Academic Hall 415
Young Ihn Koh

Young Ihn Koh
Instructor

ykoh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Office: Academic Hall 419
Matthew Pizzorno

Matthew Pizzorno
Instructor

mpizzorn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Office: Academic Hall 419
Grace Primicias

Grace Primicias
Academic Coordinator and Instructor,
American Language and Culture Institute

gprimici@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Office: Academic Hall 419
Erin Reed

Erin Reed
Student Services Representative,
American Language and Culture Insitute

ereed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3226
Office: Academic Hall 415

Jasmine Dimagiba
Student Assistant

alci@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3200
Office: Academic Hall 415
Tami Richey

Tami Richey
Instructor

trichey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3228
Office: Academic Hall 419

Joana Rodriguez
Student Assistant

alci@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3200
Office: Academic Hall 415
Elizabeth Sansom

Elizabeth Sansom
Academic Coordinator and Instructor,
American Language and Culture Institute

esansom@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3228
Office: Academic Hall 419

Helen Shishkin
Instructor

eshishkin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Office: Academic Hall 419
Mary Ellen Steria

Mary Ellen Steria
Instructor

msteria@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Office: Academic Hall 419
Catherine Tapia

Catherine Tapia
Academic Coordinator and Instructor,
American Langauge and Culture Institute

ctapia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Office: Academic Hall 419