department menu

Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings

  • Friday, December 14, 2018 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am (Agenda)
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Thursday, September 18, 2019 from 12 noon - 5:00 pm 
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am 

Executive Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 from 12 noon - 2 pm 
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 from 12 noon - 2 pm
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 from 12 noon - 2 pm
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 from 12 noon - 2 pm

Finance and Investment Committee Meetings

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 from 4 pm - 4 pm
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 from 4 pm - 5 pm 
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 from 4 pm - 5 pm
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 from 4 pm - 5 pm 

Governance Committee Meetings

 

Board Meeting Archive