department menu

Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings

  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 from 12 noon - 6:00 pm (Agenda)
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am 
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am 
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am 
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am 
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am 

Executive Committee Meetings

  • Friday, December 6, 2019 from 12 noon - 2 pm
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 from 12 noon - 2pm 
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 12 noon - 2 pm 
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 12 noon - 2 pm 
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 from 12 noon - 2 pm

Finance and Investment Committee Meetings

  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 from 3 pm - 4:30 pm 
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 from 3:30 pm - 5 pm 
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 from 3:30 pm - 5 pm 
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 from 3:30 pm - 5 pm 
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from 3:30 pm - 5 pm 

Governance Committee Meetings

 

Board Meeting Archive