department menu

Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings

  • Wednesday, March 19, 2020 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am 
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am (Agenda
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am 
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 from 8:30 am - 10:30 am 

Executive Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 from 12 noon - 2 pm 
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 12 noon - 2 pm 
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 12 noon - 2 pm 
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 from 12 noon - 2 pm

Finance and Investment Committee Meetings

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 from 3:30 pm - 5 pm 
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 from 3:30 pm - 5 pm 
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 from 3:30 pm - 5 pm 
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from 3:30 pm - 5 pm 

Governance Committee Meetings

  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 from 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 from 9:30 am - 10:30 am   

 

Board Meeting Archive